MAD Board:

President: Eric Derom

Secretary: Wilbur de Kruijf

Thesaurier: Anne de Boer

Board Member: Paul Hagedoorn


The MAD, funded in 1996, aims to study and apply aerosols in Medicine.
Members of MAD participate in working groups and exchange study results,
experiences and knowledge. The fields of interests of MAD are therapeutical
aerosols without limitations.





You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.