Membershiplist

Members Medische Aerosol Denktank


van den Beukel – Bakker, M. (Marije)
Erasmus Medical Centre, Rotterdam
e.bakker@erasmusmc.nl


de Boer, A. (Anne)
Pharmaceutical Technology and Biopharmacy
University of Groningen
A.H.de.Boer@rug.nl


Brinkman, P. (Paul)
Academic Medical Centre
University of Amsterdam
p.brinkman@amc.uva.nl


Claessens, T. (Tom)
University College Ghent (HoGent)
Tom.claessens@hogent.be

DeBacker, J. (Jan)
FluidDA, Antwerp
Jan.DeBacker@FluidDA.com


Derom, E. (Eric)
University Hospital Ghent
Eric.derom@ugent.be


Frijlink, H. (Erik)
Pharmaceutical Technology and Biopharmacy
University of Groningen
E-mail : h.w.frijlink@rug.nl


Grasmeijer, F. (Floris)

Pharmaceutical Technology and Biopharmacy
University of Groningen
f.grasmeijer@rug.nl


Griffioen, R. (Rupino)
Asthma Project foundation
Rupino@live.nl


Gubbels, F. (Freek)
Trudell Medical, Eindhoven
gubbels@trudellmed.com


Hagedoorn, P. (Paul)
Pharmaceutical Technology and Biopharmacy
University of Groningen:
P.Hagedoorn@rug.nl


van Holsbeke, C. (Cedric)
FluidDA, Antwerp
Cedric.vanholsbeke@fluidda.com


Hoppentocht, M. (Marcel)
Pharmaceutical Technology and Biopharmacy
University of Groningen
m.hoppentocht@rug.nl


Huijgen, T. (Tom)
Medspray bv, Enschede
tom@medspray.nl


Janssens, H. (Hettie)
Sofia Children’s hospital, Erasmus University Rotterdam
h.janssens@erasmusmc.nl


de Jongh, F. (Frans)
AMC, Neonatology Amsterdam
MST Medical Spectrum Twente hospital, Enschede
f.h.deJongh@amc.uva.nl


de Kruijf, W. (Wilbur)
Medspray BV
wilbur@medspray.nl


LeBrun, P. (Paul)
Apotheek Haagse Ziekenhuizen, the Hague
E-mail : p.lebrun@ahz.nl


Lexmond, A. (Anne)
Pharmaceutical Technology and Biopharmacy
University of Groningen
a.j.lexmond@rug.nl


Liistro, G. (Giuseppe)
University of Louvain
giuseppe.liistro@uclouvain.be


Lugtigheid, G. (Gerard)
Think Global
Gerard@thinkglobal.com


Van der Meer, H. (Hans)
Sympatec, Etten Leur
HvdMeer@Sympatec.com


Pitance, L. (Laurent)
University of Louvain


Robberts, P. (Paul)
Mediq Romedic,
Paul.Robberts@romedic.nl


Rottier, B. (Bart)
Universitair medisch centrum groningen
b.l.rottier@umcg.nl


Ruijgrok, L. (Liesbeth)
Maasstad Hospital, Rotterdam
RuijgrokL@maasstadziekenhuis.nl


Stoffels, dhr P. (Paul)
TNO Triskelion, Zeist
Paul.stoffels@tno.triskelion.nl


Teirlinck, C. (Carool)
teirlinck@planet.nl


Tiddens, H. (Harm)
Sophia Children’s hospital, Erasmus University Rotterdam
h.tiddens@erasmusmc.nl


Uges, J. (Joris)
Apotheek haagse ziekenhuizen, the Hague
j.uges@ahz.nl


Veenstra, W. (Wilco)
Roberpack, Zwolle
W.veenstra@robertpack.nl


Verbanck, S. (Sylvia)
Academic Hospital Brussels – Vrije Universiteit Brussel
sylvia.verbanck@az.vub.ac.be


Verschraegen,  S. (sven)
University Hospital Ghent
Sven.verschraegen@ugent.be


Vervaet, C. (Chris)
University Hospital Ghent
Chris.vervaet@ugent.be


Vos, W. (Wim)
FluidDA, Antwerp
Wim.vos@fluidda.com


Wagemans, F. (Francois)
Francois.wagemans@health.fgov.be


Westerman, E. (Elsbeth)
Sint Fransiscus Gasthuis, Rotterdam
e.westerman@sfg.nl